Introducing myself on steemit, this is who I am.....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1A63ACD4-0AD9-419A-BD29-D3865F1898D0.jpeg

Hi y’all I’m Kate a new steemian. I want to thank @caspady for bringing me on this platform. I’m a Nigerian who has interest in writing and in photography.
I’m basically working and I’ve completed my tertiary education where I obtained degree in computer science.
I’m just glad to get on this platform hope to get the best out of here. I've been on Steemit for a while now but all i've been doing is reading and commenting of people's post. Learning and getting to know how the platform really works..I guess it's time i let you guys get to know me.
I'm from Akwa-Ibom state Nigeria. Like I said earlier, i got introduced to steemit from a friend of mine @caspady, and it has been a wonderful thing for me so far being on this platform..

MY HOBBIES:
ARE

Listening to music , watching movies, working out, and i write a lot, i love traveling around the world to discover new things which helps a lot with my writing, i also love hanging out with friends.

WHY AM I ON STEEMIT

steemit is an amazing place and I have a passion in writing....And there is no better place to show my skills to a vast global audience than steemit.
What is even more pleasing is that I am getting monetary rewards here and that is adding up to my part time income while having fun.
I hope and wish you all enjoy and find my contents interesting. I’m here to stay with you guys, Please show some love💋

Sort:  

Welcome Kate.

Tanx dear, I love ur pix can’t stop laughing at him

follow and upvote me as i will do the same for you
lets built a minnow community to help ourselves. @jawadakhtar88

Hello welcome to steemit kattey ! : )

Thank you kattey!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Good luck, kattey !!!

Welcome to steemit @kattey so glad to have you here i have some materials on my blog that may actually help you grow and achiev you aim on steemit, this materials are put together to help new users like yourself i hope you will take your time to check them out, they are in episodes and the recent one is episode 3. if you need my assistant for anything dont hesitate to contact me on discord @elixbaba#7547
Steem on dearie.

Glad to see that it's been a wonderful experience for you . i also like that steemit seems to be growing in Nigeria ❤👌god bless

Welcome 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72