Introduce Yourself / Mi Presentación

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)



Hello Steemians, greetings to all! My name is Kevin Arangu, I am 21 years old, I was born in Venezuela and I currently reside in that country. I study Engineering on Telecommunications , I love technology, programming and everything that has to do with it, I also love music and art they are my passion.

Hola Steemians, ¡un saludo a todos! Mi nombre es Kevin Arangu, tengo 21 años, nací en Venezuela y actualmente resido en dicho país. Estudio Ingeniería de Telecomunicaciones, me encanta la tecnología, la programación y todo lo que tenga que ver con ella, además, me encanta la música y el arte, son mi pasión.

1.png

One of my main dedications has always been music, I started playing cuatro and maracas since I was 7 years old with an excellent teacher called "Octavio Suarez" (RIP).

Una de mis principales dedicaciones siempre ha sido la música, comencé tocando el Cuatro y las maracas desde los 7 años con un excelente profesor llamado “Octavio Suarez” (QEPD).

2.png

I Entered the Yacambú Symphony Orchestra as a Violinist, this is where I started to see music theory classes in which I stayed until I was about 13 years old.

And I participated in the Band Show "Jose Francisco Bermudez" playing the Piccolo, Charrasca and Lira (While I was in the orchestra).

Ingrese a la Orquesta Sinfónica Yacambú como Violinista, es aquí donde empecé a ver clases de Teoría Musical en la cual permanecí hasta mis 13 años aproximadamente.

Participé en la Banda Show “Jose Francisco Bermudez” tocando el Piccolo, la Charrasca y la Lira (Mientras estaba en la orquesta).

3.png

I started taking classes at the "Vicente Emilio Sojo" Conservatory where I managed to reach Harmony level with the professor and director of the Latin American Composition Chair of the Simón Bolívar Conservatory of Music "David Pedroza" who was awarded the Second Place of the II Contest of Musical Composition, Antonio Estévez Award, of the Symphonic Orchestra of Venezuela. At about 17 years old I decided to retire because of lack of time. Since then I did not see music theory classes again and I do not belong to any orchestra.

Actually I have knowledge of other instruments such as electric bass, guitar, drums, and others.

Comencé a tomar clases en el Conservatorio “Vicente Emilio Sojo” donde logre llegar al nivel de Armonía con el profesor y director de la Cátedra Latinoamericana de Composición del Conservatorio de Música Simón Bolívar “David Pedroza” quien fue galardonada con el Segundo Lugar del II Concurso de Composición Musical, premio Antonio Estévez, de la Orquesta Sinfónica de Venezuela. A los 17 años aproximadamente decidí retirarme por falta de tiempo. Desde entonces no volví a ver clases de Teoría musical ni pertenezco a ninguna orquesta.

Actualmente tengo conocimientos de otros instrumentos como, el bajo eléctrico, la guitarra, batería, entre otros.

11887570_10208043985884371_7698410728720311160_o.jpg

Lately I started experimenting with the creation of tracks or beats of many genres, and this is the reason why I came to this wonderful plataform. I want people to hear my creations and my ideas, because for me these songs have a meaning and explain a lot of me.

I really hope that you can hear them and feel everything that I felt when I 'm composing them.

Últimamente empecé a experimentar con la creación de Pistas o Beats de muchos géneros, y esta es la razón por la cual llegue a esta maravillosa página. Quiero que las personas puedan oír mis creaciones y mis ideas, ya que para mi estas canciones tienen un significado y explican mucho de mi.

De verdad espero que puedan oírlas y sentir todo lo que yo sentí al momento de componerlas.

"Without music, life would be a mistake".
Nietzsche

"Music is a greater revelation than all wisdom and philosophy."
Beethoven

“Sin música, la vida sería un error”.
Nietzsche

"La música es una revelación mayor que toda la sabiduría y la filosofía".
Beethoven.

I want to Thank @Takeru255 and @Sawcraz.art for guiding my begining in this community and all the support you guys have showed.
Thanks for reading my first post, I hope you enjoyed it and have a lot of fun reading it, all the photographys are own by me.

Quiero agradecer a @Takeru255 y @Sawcraz.art por guiarme en mi comienzo en esta comunidad y todo el apoyo que me han brindado.

Gracias por leer mi primera publicación, espero que les haya gustado y los haya entretenido, Todo el contenido fotográfico es de mi propiedad.

separador.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed 🙂 Please join and support!

BNDW, Sawcraz.art's "Venezuelan artistic community" discord channel

Good-Karma

All Rights Reserved - @Kaux Kevin Arangu

separador.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family!

Thanks my friend :)

Me alegra ver nuevos usuarios en la etiqueta #introduceyourself

Gracias por apoyar a las nuevas personas!

saludos hermano y bienvenido espero ver de tu arte por aqui (Y)

Muchas gracias mi hermano, espero que mis canciones te lleguen al corazón <3

Bienvenido a la plataforma, espero alcances gran exito acá, se constante y publica buen contenido

Muchas gracias hadley, daré todo de mi para publicar buen contenido!

Welcome kaux!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome Kevin.
IMG_0530.png

Thanks thrashclub!

Welcome to Steem kaux! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi looking nice with the guitar. Welcome to steemit. Wish your every success in this nice platform. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Have a nice time And fun.

thank you very much, I am grateful with your beautiful comment :)

Congratulations @kaux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80