Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

-Introduceyourself. 

HEY!! I'm kaycee, music producer and marijuana enthusiast. I am indeed a fellow smoker myself and would love to experience this journey with you all.

I will bring ENTERTAINMENT to everyone. My blogs will be interesting with a side dish of funny. 

What will my posts consist of?

  • Debates.
  • News about marijuana. 
  • The culture of weed.
  • Different types of strands.
  • Different formats off weed.
  • Should marijuana be legal for medical reasons or not?
  • Why people smoke it?
  • How it has improved/ruined peoples life

Also ill be posting about how different peoples opinions are and how similar.

It would be so remarkable if i could hear back from people, there thoughts, opinions and some funny stoner stories. I will be shearing my Stoner Stories with you all week. When Im not posting about marijuanas natural habitats. 

So light one up and stay active with my posts. 


A little about me;

My age is 20.

England, colchester is my home town. 

I am currently in college, studying music production. 

This initials;

  • Recording in the studios.
  • On the mixing Desk.
  • Setting up live performances.
  • Music business.
  • Music history.
  • Making music on the computer with a D.A.W. 
  • Music to Film&Documentary.
  • Music to Games. 

Its so much fun, so intresting how it works and what you can make out of it.  

I do find myself getting high then getting some mad inspiration from a trip. I have heard/read about famous people having to get high before they write music. Due to them not having any inspiration/motive. Ideas come fludding in for some people when they are influenced by drugs.  


FOR OR AGAINST MARIJUANA; 

I am aware, people who dont approve of marijuana will most probably not read these types of blogs. Thats why im going to make these twice as good and twice as HIGH. Just for you stoners out there. 

But everyone opinion needs to be heard, just as much as our stoner mumble...

Everyone feel welcome to let your voice out and heard. This page is for letting your word out. So don't let anyone bring you down. Everyones thoughts counts. 


Keep updated with my blogs to see what you and other peoples opinions are on my questions. 

This is an experiment to see how many of us can come together and agree on something. Weather is is to legilise it or not? Or if its healthy or not? Or if it should only be used for medical reasons or neither? 

I WANT TO HEAR WHAT YOU'RE OPINIONS ARE ABOUT MARIJUANA! ! ! ! !

Comment on this post to share you're thoughts that matter. 

Stay tuned for more!!!!!

Please upvote these posts if you like them. I will keep posting, also I will put alot of time into my blogs. Making sure they are suttible and interesting for everyone. 


Thank you for reading and I will be back with more very shortly. 

See you next HIGH. 



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have a music producer and marijuana enthusiast on board! You can check out my profile for music related and mind altering substances subjects, although I post other interesting stuff since I`m curious about a LOT haha! :)

I do appreciate music a lot more when I'm high but always had an interest. What music to you like? I'll check out your page now :) thank you

Thanks! Right now I`m listening to Son Lux, Shigeto, Carbon Based Lifeforms and Nerve-Jojo Mayer.

Nice!!!🎧🎼🎤🎹🎺🎷🎸🎻🥁💽📀🎛🎙📻🎚🎚🎚🎚🛎

Welcome to Steemit Kaycee!

hello @kaycee1 ..very interesting introduction!! looking forward for your posts 😁 welcome to steemit!!

Thank you so much!! Won't let you down!!!👊🏼👊🏼👊🏼🍁

welcome.. Follow me as well! Good laughs ahead!

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I really hate marijuana. It is even a worse gateway drug then milk. Next thing you know if you've eaten 5 packs of cookies and drinking entire gallon of milk.

Weed is so horrible that people don't even care that they forgot to pay the light bill. They then sit in the darkness with candles burning smoking more of the devil's lettuce.

Dirty hippies all of them.

I am totally going to follow you and Resteem this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55