Who Am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I'm Paa Kwamena Tsibu popularly known as Kay Tee. I'm 20 years of age and a Ghanaian.
I am a simple guy who likes listening to music, watching football and learning about Engineering stuffs.

Currently, I'm a student of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology reading Geological Engineering.

Source: MYSELF

Vision
I have envisioned to share accurate information I get with you, Steemians. My post is going to be a variety of information from Engineering to Technology, Science, News, Jokes, Lifestyle, Entertainment and others, that will be of great benefits to us all.

ACKNOWLEDGMENT
I wouldn't have been here if not for a friend who introduced me. I therefore owe my utmost gratitude to @andrekweku, who graciously shared his experience with me. This page, @kaytee exist because of him. Thanks man.

Thank You all for your time. God Bless us all!!

Sort:  

welcome on steemit Kay Tee!

Thanks Fellow Steemit

Welcome to this wonderful platform @kaytee....Continue your hard-work here and you will surely be rewarded

Thanks Fellow Steemit

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Thanks. I'm already having fun

Welcome kaytee

Welcome to Steemit bro!

Thanks man

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

What is your favourite premier league club bro??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73