In the eye of the storm, who am I?

FB_IMG_1528520347958.jpg

In the middle of the storm, I try to write about myself. I haven't done writing in ages, and I try to think about a common yet difficult question.Who am I? This is me. A 20ish year old Filipina, who is still caught in whirlwinds. Balancing happiness and earnings, with a side of career growth and the people who I chose to stick with. I am jolly, and I like talking to people. I guess my strongest trait is I am a strong person and I don't let anybody tear me down. I am very opinionated, as long as I think it's the right thing. And lastly I care for the environment! I try to reduce my plastic waste, and switch to organic products.

A little side note : Save the environment and reduce plastic waste y'all. Throw your garbage at the right disposal bins and use glass and metal straws! Just a friendly tip.

Sort:  

Hello beauty

Greetings, kberlyann! Wish you make many new friends here in this fun-loving community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Y'all? I thought that was just a Texas thing lol.
And yes, straws kill turtles.

Welcome to Steem, @kberlyann!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

You're welcome.

I love to eat from my own gardens. We all can make choices in what we do.

Siyaalemukela I just said WELCOME in IsiNdebele, one of South Africa's 11 official languages :-)

A warm welcome to our newest Steemian! I wish you a joyous and fruitful journey here on Steemit. Go wild!

Have a LEKKER time! For more about South Africa @travelsa
(Lekker = understood in all 11 languages as Good/Nice!)

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hi @kberlyann. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94