My @Introduceyourself post.

IMG_20181015_143229.jpg
Hello to everyone on steemit planet, I’m Oni Farouq by name but I’ll go by the @keem-farrukh here on steemit.
I was introduced to this great platform few months aback and immediately without hesitation I developed great interest as I have always been looking for a great platform to showcase my talent in other to educate people on here and also at the same time learn from other users innovative ideas. I got introduced to this society by brother @kenn24, a digital and traditional art illustrator here on steemit.
Originally, I’m a born gamer aside the ambition I’m trying to pursue (Medical Dentist) I grew up in a family of boys and uncles in which the aforementioned @kenn24 happens to be a part. As a kid we had fun via playing computer video games (aint nothing like Barbie doll in our toy’s archive (LOL). I’ve played games like the wrecking crew, super Mario bros, Tank, Russian roulette, mighty Claire, TMNT, etc to mention few, I’ve played games on SNES, Nintendo,
IMG-20181015-WA0002.jpg
Game cube, game boy, Sega mega drive games like the golden axe which happens to be one of my favorites, contra, mortal Kombat, soccer deluxe etc also on play station consoles and Xbox (here, majorly at friend place). It’s almost an addiction that I even found low bits games to be interesting such as the Sudoku,
IMG_20181015_144709.jpg
snake xzenzia, soccer, rapid rolls, bounce and the rest on phones like the old Nokia 3310 (I easily fall for any kind of games) setting and breaking records on friends devices.
Gone are those days where game lovers are termed to be lazy or jobless and games are said to be devilish or distraction to people at tender age but just as I said earlier “gone are those days”, while in recent times gamers seems to be more careful and precise in their day to day activities and at work. An author wrote “gamers whom happens to be in medical line are tends to be more precise and accurate while dealing with the surgical blade in the surgery”, yeah and I can say that again “YEAH” now boldly because you just have to be quite observant when you stealth through the bare land of KABUL in SOCOM: Resistance III, you don’t wanna get rushed up by Taliban(LOL), wait do you ever imagined snatching the weapons in the hand of the henchmen from “HADES” in GOD OF WAR ASCENSION, aargh it takes a lot of physics and mathematical calculations, yeah, those mathematics that’s has no written figures and the result aren’t expressed in NEWTON or JOULES. If you think all those are overhyped, try bypassing the dragon in super Mario bros without getting burnt down by its fireballs.
CONTRIBUTION
I’m quite sure there are lot of professional gamers with some crazy ass gadgets on here whom their presentations could easily put poor and upcoming newbie gaming dreams into oblivion but one thing I know for sure is, “no matter how tight the game is, we all always play an important role on the pitch” I just made up this (chuckles), I plan to look into existing difficulties and challenges gamers or proposed game lovers may be facing in cleaning a particular stage during their fun time and provide lasting solutions to bypassing whatever the hard part maybe, also, no matter how brain twisting a game may look seems like, there are always MOD (modification) which can easily be applied for the successful completion of the game (I bet some people on here don’t still know dialing 787898 during game in NOKIA’s bounce would turn you to immortal). Steemit will be happy to have me on here.
WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT
With my supply of positive contributions, I hope I attain the highest reputation level without copying someone else’s work (no shady business), more also, I plan to help other upcoming members succeed because I know with my work plan, I’m going to succeed big time (aint a negative thinker, never) and whilst I’m achieving my plans for upcoming gamers, I hope my gaming room would look so much better than this…
IMG-20181015-WA0000.jpg
…so I can have a presentable success stories for those that believe and trust my blog as where to get vital gaming cheats, tweaks etc. would also love to build my own generation’s “SONY GAMES”.

Sort:  

Hello Oni. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome keem-farrukh!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem keem-farrukh! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steem keem. Haha. Hope you enjoy the platform as i do.

Congratulations @keem-farrukh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59