MY FIRST STEEMIT POST,,,INTRODUCING MYSELF.....winks

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

![IMGIMG-20180510-WA0004[1].jpg://steemitimages.com/DQmPgkCzg4Ld1kdG1a5f6jHADqvLzsS3rTVjezMkNxUVowL/IMG-20180510-WA0015%5B1%5D.jpg)

First of all, i want to say am very excited to be a member of this platform that has been making waves online, its really an honor.

ABOUT ME

My name is Nduka Victor, the fourth child in a family of five children. I am a citizen of Nigeria and also reside there. Like my bio says, i am still a student, an undergraduate for now though, because i just finished writing my WAEC exams last week, so i am waiting for my results to be out and get into college because i am sure of a lot of A's.....smiles... I am something years old...kikiki,, i learnt that from elder bro @tony-duke. My hobby is looking good, yea, am kind of a swag freak.

IMG-20180510-WA0008[1].jpg

HOW I CAME ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit from my elder brother @tony-duke, but due to the exams i was preparing for, i just could not divide my attention or schedule, i did not have a good phone then also, but now everything is fine and good and i am ready to steem up.

WHAT I THINK ABOUT STEEMIT

From my point of view, i think steemit is a very amazing website, with lots of dedicated and hardworking members. I was actually calling it an awuuf website for dashing out money, but now i got an expalnation of the proof of work involved in steemit, i think it is a perfect online ecosystem.

MY AIMS ON THE PLATFORM

I am coming to steemit to conquer, i have never been known to be a duller, yea, am that bad. basically, i gonna keep doing what i love doing throughout my stay here and i have also got some remarkable skills in writing stuffs, like really interesting stuffs. I am sure that with time i will get to understand more about the platform and work on improving.

IMG-20180510-WA0003[1].jpg

Wait For IT

BIG SHOUT OUT TOO ALL STEEMIANS AND ALSO TO THE FOUNDERS OF THIS GREAT PLATFORM, AWESOME WORK YOU GUYS DID HERE.

Sort:  

Hello, keeng! I wish you the best journey here on Steemit! Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @keeng!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @keeng!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@keeng, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome @keeng!

My name is Lady Steem, and my job is to help you enjoy your stay here on Steemit! You can find me on Dtube with daily news updates about Steem, crypto and other current events, as well as sharable content to help convince your friends to get on over here! I am also on the discord if you ever have any questions about anything.

It can all be really overwhelming, so feel free to ask away, and enjoy your stay here in Steemville!

xx~Lady Steem

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome, Victor. I pray you conquer like you plan to...

Have a great Steem journey.

Greeting @keeng. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01