Fresh Start

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"Today is not just Another day. Today is a new Opportunity, another Chance, a new Beginning and we should Embrace it." This quote right here is one of my few inspirations to keep going, to make the most of the present moment and to welcome every opportunity with open arms. I chose fresh start as the title of my introduction for the reason that I believe we've experienced things in the past that stopped us from moving and hell yeah we needed this jump start and be connected to one another.

Now, Let me introduce myself. "Minasankon'nichiwa! (Hi Everyone!)✋ I'm Keeve Franklin from the South-east Asia. I am already 22 years old (still young at heart😂) and currently residing here in Manila, Philippines. Originally, I came from Semirara, a small island in the province of Antique. I was introduced here in this platform by my sister @krizia (Thank you so much Sis!). It is my first time writing online and I don't see it as a hindrance because I believe all of us are born to express ourselves, to appreciate and feel appreciated and to meet awe-inspiring people (like you guys). With that being said, I'm finally here in steemit and ready to seize the day. I can't contain my excitement and just wanted to let you know that I really am going to enjoy my stay here in steemit and will be looking forward to read your blogs and in the long run share mine as well too!!


Have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Hi Keeve. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thank you so much @stephenkendal! I appreciate your warm welcome Sir !

Kon'nichiwa, Keeve! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @thatgermandude! I appreciate it bro!

Hello Keeve, I'm pretty new too! Welcome!

Thank you @jeffernon! Good luck to the both of us!

What's your dream car?

If you look into your own heart, you find nothing wrong there, what is there to fear?

Welcome on board @keevesaidore
Have fun on steemit and enjoy it :)

I will! Thank you so much @blackwidow7 !

Welcome to the Steemit community, my bruh! Been waiting a long time for you to post your #introduceyourself post. Enjoy, enjoy!

Thank you @krizia ! Lets have fun! Aw Yeah!

@solarguy , I'm not familiar with this Sir but if it means welcome then I will gladly say thank you to you sir!

It means welcome aboard the crazy train we call steemit.!!

Cool! Thank you again @solarguy !

Welcome to Steemit!!! I hope you do enjoy your experience for the community here is GREAT!!!!

@jeschunta ! Arigato goisamasu! Looking forward here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20