My Presentation | New in Steemit | Hello everyone!

Hello Friends of Steemit

Hello friends of Steemit my name is Keila Coromoto Riera I am Venezuelan I am 36 years old, Venezuelan and I am mother of two beautiful children, Lover of God, of romantic music, in love with life and grateful with God for everything what he has given me

15972361_1393382954045619_6937053854819991615_o.jpg

- I am a very proud mother of her two children, in love every day more of them, despite the difficulties of life I feel that I have done a good job with my children, they are obedient children, united and calm.

My oldest son is the most calm, hardworking and he never tells me that he does not always do what I ask he helps me a lot with his brother who, being the youngest of the house, is the most adorable of all and therefore the most naughty but just as calm as his older brother who is his example to follow.

12316613_1069213349795916_9137008086149285693_n.jpg

barra separadora.png

What do I like?

- Listen to music especially romantic music, although I like all genres but in fact my favorite is romantic.

- Do exercises, run, dance to lead a healthy life and full of energy.

- I love having my house neat and tidy I do not like dirty but order.

- It fascinates me Cooking especially my children to be happy because that is what fascinates them to eat and invent with me in the kitchen, but even my oldest son loves cooking, my mom taught it since 8 years to cook because when I got pregnant with his brother I had to rest all my pregnancy and he was the one who helped me when my mom and my sisters could not come to the house.

- I love going to the countryside to enjoy nature, the rivers to be with the family that live there, not to stop taking a bath in the river that I love, I am happy to be able to enjoy the beauty that God made for us.

pixiz-25-05-2018-13-41-01.jpg
barra separadora.png

My family

15578342_1370374646346450_1233453046656029451_o.jpg

- We are a family of ten as my mother used to say a family that we love and we always tell each other because this is how she taught us to always be united in good times and bad always together and blessed by our God who He is our guide and gives us the strength to move forward every day.

barra separadora.png

My life goals

- If God allows me to see grow and train my children.

- See my children made, trained, great, enterprising, good men, humble, kind and affectionate.

- reach a greater age with my children and be able to enjoy my grandchildren while continuing to do the work with them give them good examples and always do the right thing so they always feel proud of me.

barra separadora.png

Gracias por leer mi post.png

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

Hello, welcome to Steemit Keilariera

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem, @keilariera!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

hi @keilariera Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Congratulations @keilariera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your family, your photos, and your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73