Psychedelic twinflame incoming

Hi Steemit! Its Veikko speaking.

aaa.jpg

Here comes another intropost this time for my site and channel. I am 22y old guy from Finland who woke up in this crazy dreamlike journey of being twinflame. What is twinflame you ask? Well its just one soul manifesting itself in two bodies. Maybe there was too much awesomeness to be fitted in just one.. So anyway Im presenting the masculine version of our myself, while Laura is being girl Veikko. Get it? ;)

IMG_20180610_161240.jpg

We met roughly 2 years ago when fresh school year started. I was doing carpender studies as Laura was going to be a housebuilder. One day I was walking towards school building attempting to go in, as this cute short blond girl opened the door for us, me and my friends. I looked her into eyes and thanked. There was something biculiar in her eyes. Something SO familiar! After this happened I realised that opening door like that to everybody was actually my trick, and she did it just how I would have done, I mean with the timing and attitude.

At this point I had heard about twin flames once in some youtube video and instantly denied it as BS. There is no way I would have connected that situation to anything whats normal nowadays at that time. Altought I have always been into weird stuff (spirituality at other name), existence of twin flames would go clearly over my limits no way this stuff is real. These days I know better..twin-flame-pair-1.jpg

2 years have passed from that firstsight and massive amount of stuff have happened. As the rabbit hole of personality is running deeper, more inner stuff is reflecting itself to outside world of mine. And OH YES we are purging stuff together. We have made huge amount of development with ourselves and there is no way to stop us now. Its HARD as a rock, facing your deepest fears/wounds, but then again thats truly the point of twinflame relationship and healing oneself. Nobody said its going to be easy…

This will be the start of my vblogging adventure sharing my human experience doing stuff while yerning back to full union. That is my home Im counting to find the final peace waiting me there. I havent done stuff like this before so bare with me and spelling of this post as it would make my mother proud 😊

As twinflames often born to very unhealthy family situation with very polarised masculine or feminine energys and to human races collective dna liniages which has collected very much negativity to itself, so did I. I ended up being antisocial introvert adult with much anxiety and wounds to lick upon. I have much problems with simple things like contacting with people. Having a simple conversation can be overwhelmingly tricky because I dont know how to draw personal boundaries. They were not given to me when I was a child so I let anybody intrude my personal space just like that. Cant help it even tought I am fully aware when its going on..

tumblr_inline_og8nvlK0Db1tx2xa5_500.jpg

Healing myself is one of the reasons creating this site. The second one is that universe calls me for this. Yes, twinflames especially after activating each other even bit realises they are being guided in everyday life and living in magical reality. There is synchronicities everywhere, numbers and all kind of weird stuff happening in the name of guidance. All this needs to be said loud to the world as Im writing my truth I feel in my heart and know in my head. This way I am releasing issues stuck in my body such as ancestral behavionar patterns and emotional blockages. The trick is to surrender I think. Surrender to your self and to the world. People treating me like crazy is one of my worst fears so saying publicly I am an ”angelic” human being is surely gonna do the trick.

So what to say more. Twinflames are counter parts of each other. While they carry the same underlining type of personality in more "earthy" perspective they are TOTALLY opposite of each others. Twins egos does not fit together. For outsider eyes it must look nonsensical for these two people hanging together as it must seem they have nothing in common, exept the common part is deeper than human eye can see at first sight. But they know themselves why theyr hanging, and thats the deep feeling of love toward each other.

You could think that being with your divine counter part must be like a heaven. Well yes it is but not full time! You see fights between two beings vibrating at perfectly same rate comes straight from hell as nobody could really "win" the situation. With twins its never sure where did it began, or where does it end. It carries huge amount of importance that who came to situation first. Between me and Laura neither did. We vibrate as same "tone" so one cant be more powerful than the other. There is this crazy sensation of love at the same time our egos are sanding each other so loud it breaks stuff..

It is truly paradoxical mixmatch of crazyness and peanutbutter that will drive you nuts, but really whats happening is the losening of egos and making of room for unconditional love that is also what this planet so desperatively needs at this time.

twin-flame-stages.jpg

In this site I am planning to make videos and texts about my life, spirituality, psychedelics, laws of nature, synchronicities, guidance, meditation and everything interesting! My grip on this whole thing is very psychedelic. I dont believe in stuff. I want to know. Know by wittnessing it repeatedly as many times as it takes for me to know its true. Even after that I wont build a believe structure around it. There is much spiritual wishwash everywhere but I dont enjoy that. I did smoke DMT thats worlds strongest psychedelic so I have seen dimensions beyond this one, and know magic is real. This drive inside is making me do this, and its really a big step outside my comfort zone. I believe thats how you make a real change, stepping outside of your comfort zone. Being lion hearted MOFO is my goal. Whats yours?
Please join if you will and thank you for the read <3
PS. I forgot to mention Im vegan lol.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @kekenspesial!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to Steem, @kekenspesial!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome @kekenspesial

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to Steemit kekenspesial. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Congratulations @kekenspesial! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats, sharing is caring <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16