Sort:  

My ride or die right here

Ride or Die4Life

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hi there kellycomatose. Welcome and thanks for promoting the Steemit blockchain. Go Steemit.

Go team Steem! :)

Hook it UP! lol JK
Ill check it out

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

And so it begins

This site is way crazier then I Imagined for real

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and wow.

haha hi there OatmealJ lol

haha nice to meet you Joey Joe
Tell me something about this site that is cool that I should check out
I keep finding more and more stuff every where I go !:)

Steem is like Facebook with money. My website sells music things.

I can’t seem to get my profile pic right, it says to put in the URL but where should I host the photo or how does that work? I put it on photo bucket but it doesn’t seem to be working, appreciate any help :)

Host your profile photo avatar from Steem. So, post a photo and then copy the URL from that photo. Well, I see you already have a profile photo. You might be able to host from Facebook too. But I prefer Steem, that is this place.

got it
Thank you Mucho :)

lol why thank you and thank you love

Congratulations @kellycomatose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coolness thx

okay I can use all the tip I can get thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56