Blog #1: A newbie-ThiOanh-Called KemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in Steemit Community!

I hope that all of you guys-Steemians will welcome me.

Introduce st about me: My name is Oanh, full name Nguyen Thi Oanh, nick name #Kemxinhgai ^^. Im 23 years old. Im an only daughter, Vietnamese girl.

Character: obedient, gentle, kind, happy, quiet.
Hobbies: #food, travel, korean film.
Colour: green, black.
Knowledge: accounting, economic law.

Steemit Community in my mind helps me make friends, improve English, post pictures, share feelings & experiences, express opinions. It is interesting. Being a steemian is meaningfull.
IMG_6084.JPG
This is my first post. If all you love it, then all you will love me ^^.
Please pay attention to me.
Many thanks!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @kemice! Love your yellow top! I'm new here too, I'm in Australia. I'd love to know more about life in Vietnam, will follow you and look out for more posts!

Hi you, and im there :))) Glad to meet u

Thank you so much! 😘

Welcome Kemice...It was nice to read your introduction...

Hi and welcome to steemit :)

Hi and Thank you 😘

Awesome. Welcome to steemit @kemice . Am glad you are here on steemit.i sure can't wait to read your experiences on your hubbies, food and Korean movies.

Am following you now, so I'll be alerted the moment you make any post.

I upvoted you,it might be small probably because my voting power is reduced at this time, but it's just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi thanks alot ^^

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you, too! ^^

who is this pretty girl hahahaha

Not pretty :))))

Not jealous :)))

Haha, you are sure beautiful boy 😛

Hey Oanh I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

@kemice Follow him and also use his trick

Thanks for suggest a lot.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! Have fun.

Thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86