Kopisanagan do doungadau (means Good Afternoon in Kadazan).

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Some info about myself:-

A newbie girl here from Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia. My name is Andra Ann Angel Dabbi but you may call me "Gurl", " Ann" or "Angel".

850518473_18929.jpg

Currently I'm working as a part timer as a Teacher Assistant in one of the enrichment center here in Kota Kinabalu. Since the pay are so-so, I've decided to find extra cash to support my living. Anyway, I'm a crocheter.. Not so in knitting yet because haven't got a chance to learn about it yet.

Do you have/like animals/pets? I'm so in 💗 with my furkids. I have 2 cats & 9 dogs.

That's all about me I think.

How do i get to know about Steemit? Well, thanks for my dearest cousin's (@arwine) posts in her FB wall. I was curious about it & I went online to registered myself. Only during waiting for the password only I informed her that I already a member.

I really do hope that Steemit can give me extra hand to get some cash at the same time.😍

Few of my furkids
![IMG-20171001-WA0070.jpeg]
()

My Didie says SMILE
IMG-20150323-WA0005.jpg

1 of the project that I completed
![20180120_184831.jpg]
(

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit kendra4eva

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Tq. Will post more fun stuff soon.

Welcome to steemit @Andra

Tq dear. Wait for my next post ya.

Congratulations @kendra4eva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @kendra4eva. Bah.. Rajin2 buat post kio...

Tq. I wonder apa next post sa.. Hmm 😅😅

Welcome to steemit @kendra4eva. Keep posting. Just followed your blog. Do follow mine too ya.. heheh.. :)

Welcome to steemit @kendra4eva super cute ur furkids
Done followed do follow me yea @janndg

Welcome to steemit @kendra4eva .. you will love steemit ... keep writing and keep posting.. see you soon .. cheerss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59