You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS ME - HELLO STEEMIT :) :)

wow what an intro. so loving your post already. genuine content reign supreme here seems you did your hoe work well.
do try and engage more girl. build your followers and start with fewer posts and up it once you have more followers. study related tags and tag relevant ones. remember, do not go for big tags, there are lesser active ones that can display your post in hot and trending.
look into competitions for minnows and join, have fun here which is the esence and follow successful steemians who are ready to guide like @kenhudoy
and more importantly, keep off spammers and follow for upvote junkies.
Your narratives are quite interesting. we need a full story in one of your posts about your Bulgaria experiences. quite like an action movie! For that dance, hmmm....a blast. but try and add the citation next time.to avoid steemit cheetah ;)
welcome and keep it coming.

Sort:  

Ooooo @kenhudoy thanks for the tips - I feel like you just slapped me on the wrist about the citation, I did try to add the URL's of both videos, however I ended up with both videos twice!!! I have soooo much to learn, haven't even started looking at tags yet, any decent tutorials you know of maybe? This went right over my head "keep off spammers and follow for upvote junkies" What does this mean? :)

Well many spammers will send in your direct wallet 0.001 sbd asking you to pay for resteem , this or that. Avoid totally. I think for me best to use and post is busy.org. you can use their options better for adding links for citations by highlighting the section you wanna cite. Makes the work smoother. Don't worry as you blog along you perfect. Join steem chat. Maybe one of these days we see on chat so I tutor you better on how to do such things. I know you make it fast here cos you got both ' beauty & brains' which top steemians support. And as I see it, you willing to use what you got to get to the top 😋

lol Thanks I Think @kenhudoy :) Great information, many thanks xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29