MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

_20171227_204622.JPG

Hello steemians, my name is Kenneth DANIEL, and I mist say I'm proudly Nigerian. I was introduced to steemit by very own best friend @mannyz. He selflessly expatiated everything about steemit to me, hence I had to give in. I go by the username @kennyz. I am an industrious fellow and I see interacting with people as the paramount of my hobbies. I strongly believe in the saying that "what goes around comes around", and I also believe that we are here for a single purpose. So help someone and you will receive help from some one else.
I'm an undergraduate pharmacy student in one of the prestigious Nigerian universities, so you guys should watch out for more of health posts and advices on how one can live a balanced health life style and drug use and misuse. I'm a health activist and I believe that health is wealth!
_20171227_204609.JPG
My team of health activists

Oh! did I forget to say im also a traveller. I visit tourist places and brings what nature really entails to the world,
_20171227_204555.JPG
a visit to badagry beach

so feel free to follow me just as I follow you back...........
Everyone has the right to be happy especially in this festive period so I decided to take a caption in one my outings with my friends and family
_20171227_205749.JPG
MERRY XMASS STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Hi Kenneth, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81