Meet the new player

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Nilolay and I'm from Russia. I am 32 years old, 12 of which I travel the world. So it's pretty hard to tell, which city I consider my home. Most of the time I spend in Moscow. I have visited many countries and cities, know a lot of life hacks, how to spend a vacation in any country. I am ready to share all this information with you. I'm sure I have something to tell you.

I also have a hobby - computer games. This is one of the reasons for my appearance on Steam it. I'm interested in the new Steemmonsters game, so meet the new player!!!

Until next time! Follow me and vote!

Sort:  

Welcome

Hey welcome in steemit,i hope you will become successful soon.best of luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome my friend to Steem platform the future of social media :)
hope you enjoy with us here :)

Welcome to the Steem blockchain! I'm looking forward to battling you on the Steemmonster arena.

Welcome Nilolay

Welcome Bro.
Greetings from Berlin!
Steemit Logo.jpg

Hey, @keovunav welcome to steemit hope you will get more information about crypto and other things.

Hey, welcome! I'd love to hear some of those travel hacks

This post has received a 11.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97