Introducing myself to steemit world

Hi everyone I am a newbie to steemit,
So telling something about myself that I come From Mumbai, India were I was born and brought up and further to my hobbies , I am person who likes to travel and visit new city especially historical monument and tourist spots and go friendly with there culture, cuisine and having new friends and adding to it fitness freak and maintain proper health diet and huge fan of shinchan and SRK.

![IMG_20180511_024108_941.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmZ7eH7oNbrCjPPc33LwHLnrdkNwbpPe1eA7BXpDjVEbQR/IMG_20180511_024108_941.jpg)
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steem family,stay connected @patonfire

welcome to steemit bro

@ketanvernekar Welcome Dear!
Especially You!
upvote and follow for you.

Most Welcome!
Hope you will visit my blog

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi @ketanvernekar. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68