Hello Steemit, I am Kevin from Indonesia

Introduction

Hello Steemit, my name is Kevin. I was born in Medan, Indonesia. This year I am 23 years old.
Last year I was graduated from my colleague in Medan and this year I’m officially a bachelor degree of computer science and now I’m working as android developer in one of startup company in Medan, Indonesia. I love technology stuff such as Computer thing like hardware and software or security news.

kevinzhang-5a52f3c425548.jpeg

Careers

In 2014 – 2017 ( 2 years ) I was working as administrator staff in lubricant oil Distributor. At that time I felt so boring with my job, since I took Computer Science major at my college and I was thinking why I don’t try working as developer, so in early February 2017 I decided to quit my job and start applying as developer in one of startup company in Medan because I want to try something new in my life.

Hobbies

I love playing game especially Strategy game, MOBA and RPG such as Tomb Raider, Dota 2, Overwatch and etc. Beside of playing game I love building some model kits or as people know as Gunpla (Gundam Plastic) and Zoids.

Q n A

You can ask me everything about Developer stuff in Android.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😊

Welcome to steemit. Adhere to the rules, be original, and you have a fruitful stay

Hi, Nice Post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! I am really glad you are here Keep up great work and enjoy the journey ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me....
download.jpg

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan ... visit my blog if u like and upvote

Welcome to steemit :)

Salam kenal :)

Hallo selamat datang di Sleemit. Salam kenal

Congratulations @kevinzhang! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kevinzhang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68