Mi primer baño :D

Wow esto si fue extraño en mis pocas horas de vida no me había sentido tan extraño, hoy en la mañana mi papá me fue quitando la ropa poco a poco y hablándome bonito no sé porque eso no me daba buena espina desde un principio, de pronto me cargó y me fue mojando los pies y se me hizo familiar el líquido pero de pronto SAS comencé a sentir que me estaba mojando todo y al principio no me gustó fue raro incómodo, el agua estaba tibia pero me pegaba frío era incómodo quise llorar pero a la vez me sentía bien fue raro pero al final después fue placentero me gustó mucho la sensación después de eso me sentía cómodo rico me vistieron y me quedé tranquilo eso me dió ganitas de tomarme otro poquito de tetita y un rico sueño jejeje!!!

IMG-20180427-00097.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome to Steem, @keyserrano!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : 2.16 : Resteem indicators.

Que lindo bebé :)

muchas gracias!! :)

keyserrano I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Good evening, friend, I already sent you the invitation by discord, I'm waiting for your acceptance to speak

i accept you request when you online i will tell you

@keyserrano welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thank you very much, of course I follow it !!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keyserrano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94