Greetings Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings Steemit Community!

After a few weeks of recommendation, I have finally bitten the bullet and will proceed to attempt to entertain you all with gaming content - even if i only slightly entertain you!

I would definitely describe myself as an avid gamer!

I was lucky enough to have a father who dabbled in game creation (Blitzkrieg add-ons). Thanks to him I may even lay claim to be one of the youngest to actually win a game of Civilisation 3 - and not through world domination.

Currently I am also trying my luck at becoming a known Fifa Trader on twitter @kezzaatgaming however I really do not want to corner myself into the one genre of game.

I will be using Steemit as an excuse to ensure I continue to play as many different games as possible! 

A few content ideas I have are:

Let's play series:

Freelancer
Skyrim
The Witcher
Fallout 4 (Settlements)

Gameplay

FIFA 17
F1 2017

I hope to bring you all quality content, and any tips or suggestions would be much appreciated.

Stay posted!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kezzaat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @kezzaat - just followed you to keep up with your stuff. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to seeing your posts!

@kezzaat Welcome to Steemit mah man. Steam On!

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy it here :)!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @kezzaat I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @kezzaat
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @kezzaat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66