Introduce

hi my steemian friend, my name is khairul amri i just join in steemit dated 26 april 2018, please guidance and advice friend, i am still beginner in steemit
ISR_1747.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @khairulamri08...have a great day ahead

Yes, Thanks My friend
Please Upvote my post

Welcome and here is an upvote to get you started!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks friend
please upvote my post

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

thanks you my friend
please upvote my post


Welcome to Steem @khairulamri08.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Yes, Thanks You my friend
Please Upvote My Posting

Thanks My friend
Please upvote my posting

Hi. how are you? How can i help you here? We can follw each other here

Yes My my friend
Please Upvote My posting My friend

Okay. by the way. I am looking for a business partner. Are you interested? I would like to expand my business to some countries.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Thanks friends, I will be your good friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75