You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit; Here I Am(dun dun, dun dun, duuun duuuuun)

Welcome to steem
I hope you will bring more quality to this amzaing community we call steem.
Do you know tgere are tribes built on steem blockchain so your single post can earn tribes tokens as well with steem if you use right tags.
For example #neoxian accepts all type of content and is a growing city.
Do chexk out steem-engine.com.

Also there is a verygood card game buukt on steem called Splinterlands, if you are ever interested in it i can helpfor sure. You would love it.

Welcome again and feel free to ask questions as there is a lot to know.
You can always approach me on steem or on discord ( khan.dayyanz#7413)

Regards
Dayyan Khan

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks! Splinterlands sounds awesome I would love to follow up with you about it, and you can explain a bit more to me about these tribes , they sound cool! Feel free to contact me anytime!

Sure, if you have a discord it would be a great help. My discord id is khan.dayyanz#7413 or you can easily find me on Splinterlands discord. Just ask tgere about Khaaaaaaaan! 😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77