Introduction Myself

image

Hello!!! Steemit 💜💜💜
I am khan ahmed rijvy
I feel very proud to work at steemit
My Steemit Account name @khanahmedrijvy

image

This my Steemit ID

image

This my facebook ID

image

This my Instragram ID

Welcome to my Profile....

If you want to be friends with me, then let me follow and vote.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @khanahmedrijvy how are you?
I can see that from this introduction that you love photography am I right?

I am fine and you?
Yes you are right.

Cool man! A very warm welcome to steem - I'm looking forward to your posts and comments.

I would be very happy if you follow me on steem @tothestars

Thanks for communication with me

welcome to the steemers family


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
i followed you.
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

thanka for communication with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81