Hello Steemians !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Today I have decided to write my introductory post on Steemit. I joined Steemit in November last year when I had the opportunity to listen to a friend of mine @tj4real who was making this society known to my class.

Initially I registered due to the fact that a lot of people were registering, I didn’t actually understand how this whole Steemit was about until I got to listen to him again when he was on his mission once again (advertising Steemit to everyone) and this time around he explained everything to my understanding and that was where the love and passion for this wonderful society evolved.

My name is Owusu Emmanuel and my friends call me Khemixt, I was born in Techiman in the brong ahafo region of Ghana 🇬🇭
I’m a tertiary student who studies medical laboratory in the University for Development Education in Northern Ghana.

16BD777F-F66C-4C53-935F-BD83AE4B84F8.jpeg

I love to drum for this has my hobby since childhood , I believe I have people around who drum as well as their hobby too

BAE8BDFA-05D5-47F8-A711-130D9D5CD34C.jpeg

I also love to work out 🏋️‍♀️
Keeping my fitness has also been part of me for quite a while

A1132CE8-6789-4E9F-8B15-781644C60B3C.jpeg

My dream and aspirations in life is to be an impactor of knowledge, so as to leave a mark in the world for the unborn to follow my example.

I know for sure that this community is going help me achieve that since I look forward to learn a lot from the wonderful posts I’ll be reading and be sharing my views on infos as well

I’d love to share Steemit and recommend this lovely society to everyone for I’m so grateful to be part of you guys, I love y’all

Long live Steemit
5E8F7AAB-C2E6-43BC-B2F8-DA040A8A6ECA.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform brother. I hope you never stop learn because that is where true growth lies.

Welcome to steemit :) Looking forward to your content especially the health/fitness related. We need more people promoting a healthy lifestyle

You warmly welcome...hope you going to input a lot to the platform

Exactly thanks

Welcome to steemit dear. I've followed you. You can also follow my blog @africanqueen

You are welcome to this wonderful community. You can follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together. Together we grow steemit!

Very true sir

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Alright and that’s exactly what I’m going to do

Hello! Welcome to steemit. 😊😊😊 I'll follow you, I hope you'll follow me back. Enjoy! 😊

Welcome to this noble platform, where you are free to air views and share your ideas.

Thanks sir

Thanks so much buddies

Welcome! You would get more upvotes if you include a verification photo - you holding a steemit sign with the date for example

I see thanks yh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50