My Introduction on Steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago


Click on image to view full screen

Good evening everyone.. I am here to introduce my self for the second time in steemit with my new account @kheys. I lost my previous account on a person i trusted. And now i am going to start again on steemit from the beginning. Anyway, my name is Sonia Ananda and you can call me @kheys. The tropical surrounding area where i live, is on a land named Aceh, Sumatra Island.

Something else about me is that i studied french languange and i like traveling, but also like to stay at home doing the home thing like cooking, reading and gathered with family also i enjoy about. Besides that, most of the time i spend my weekend riding horse and do archery regularly with friends in a sport club i joined in Aceh.


Click on image to view full screen

Got a pose in front of a big fortress in Aceh during my vacation few months ago.


Click on image to view full screen

One of my favourit place in Aceh, a quit hidden beach with crystal water, beautiful bay with the hills. The sounds of waves splashing is perfect in this place. Not too noisy, but can make me feel sleepy and thinking relax by the shore. Like what i need sometimes. This place is beautiful.


Click on image to view full screen

A nice moment with Marsya the horse in a weekend. She is my first female horse to learn riding on. And she's the good girl on the track, miss you Marsya! Well everyone. Thats a short brief about me. I would like to thank you for everyone who teach me on steemit for the support and the teaching. I still need to learn a lot. Thanks @melinda010100. I hope can bring the same goodness for the community here like you all do. Wait for my next post about a natural beautiful sighseeing... Thanks for reading my post,... follow me @kheys


Click on image to view full screen

Sort:  

welcome back 🐉💖 sorry to hear of your troubles.. Hopefully this time , you will see the joy of steemit, Happy safe steeming :)

@swedishdragon thank you for welcoming me back, i really hope so. Have a great day!

Im holding a paw for you :D This time will be better :D :D & Keep posting fab stuff :)

@swedishdragon i will. Thanks for the support :)

Welcome @kheys to the best platform ever.
Sorry you had to restart your account again, but glad to have you here with us.
Wish you all the best.

@joalvarez thank you for welcoming me. Wish you all the best as well.

Howdy from Texas kheys! Welcome again the second time around and I wish you much and rapid success! This is a great post and the photos are wonderful, your part of the world must be very beautiful.

@janton Thank you for the welcome

Howdy today kheys! You are very welcome, I wish you much success!

I lost my previous account on a person i trusted. And now i am going to start again on steemit from the beginning.

This can be a hard thing to do, at least you know a little bit about steem, and it should hopefully not be as difficult as earlier lost account was. I will try and stop by and help re-build with votes.

@bashadow thank you for your words.. and i still need to learn alot

Welcome back! I look forward to seeing more posts from you! Aceh looks beautiful!

@goat-girlz thank you, yes it is

This is a great introduction post and I am so happy to see that you are back! Let's make this account grow!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

@anonyvoter this is an old friend that you will recognize getting started all over again with a new account! I'm going to do what I can to help her rebuild again!

re-added to the list ;-)

@melinda010100 its really nice support from you to rebuild again

I'm sure you are finding that you quickly run out of RCs and can not post or comment or vote. Delegated SPs can fix that. Be patient! ❤️

Thank so much!

Hi @anonyvoter thank you for the welcome. Surely i'll check it out to follow and interact with and contact you.


Welcome to Steemit @kheys!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome, I am from the Philippines.
Steem is the only blockchain with a dynamic community.
You will like it here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@guruvaj thank you. Greeting Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94