You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducemyself - Starting a journey on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello welcome to Steemit! I am new here too and decided to use this platform as I have my own blog. What I would really be interested to hear from you is how you would invest in cryptos if you don't want to use larger exchanges like Poloniex or Kraken. I have upvoted you and followed you. Looking forward to your contributions to this awesome community. It would be really fun to learn and share with each other.

Sort:  

thanks, I will try to do something with that at first. But I do have to admit that I am using 2 smaller exchanges now to get to certain tokens/coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50