๐Ÿ˜‰ introducing me to steemit ocean ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŽฃ| finished โœ”๏ธ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this great ocean of small fish, plankton, killer whales, dolphins and whales!

By the way, I love the idea of โ€‹โ€‹expressing dolphins because I love these animals because they are very intelligent with a Sixth Sense, in addition to the beautiful and mysterious. He is my favorite aquatic animal, although I think that to get to one of them in steemit it takes a long trip ... by saying this I am already setting out my wishes and what I want to achieve, but first of all I must introduce myself. , the best way to say it would be:

Hello, I'm a new fish! Can someone look at me? Yujuu! Someone there?

Oh my gosh! I'm just kidding! ๐Ÿ˜† I just want to see if anyone can really read this post, but first of all I introduce myself enough games!



In my blog I put the name "Esther" because I like the meaning of "Star" in Hebrew. For me it is symbolic since the stars usually die, but while they are alive their light is so beautiful that I compare it with the journey of life.

Available in

We are not all eternal, but as long as we live we can be like the stars that give of their adorable light, that light are the principles and values โ€‹โ€‹that lead us to have a better world, that teaches us to share and love our neighbor, to give shelter to the needy , I describe it as that reflex so simple and impressive that even the animals of the deep ocean can appreciate it because its reflection is in the waters of life.


original image

I think now if you're getting to know me ... I can be that prankster like a clown and talk in a monologue. I can also be that person who, from the simplest point of view, can draw a reflective life story. When I was in high school, I used to spend 2 hours alone watching the students play, talk to each other, I loved watching people and I still enjoy it. I think we can all grow up here being ourselves. Creative and spontaneous is the best word I would like to define for my personality.

I would like to share with you some images of what I love to do ... ๐Ÿ’–



original image

My almost completed profession

My almost completed profession
He studied physical education, sports and recreation, I am 21 years old, this is my passion, I like to teach children, I am always amazed by their way of admiring "the new", their innocence, unconditional love, detailing the way they think They make me reflect constantly, my desires, passions and my goals.

I began to study in the race without anything sure because the university is to another city in my town and with help first God and then some friends in Christ could start studying what I liked despite being five hours from my home .
Four years have passed and I am close to finishing, it is an honor to be in this place despite the difficulties we are living in Venezuela.
I firmly believe that God has been faithful and will continue to be so.Miracles exist and each one of us can be that hope for those who need it most. Living in this current economic situation has taught me that "you do not have to have much to give to others." I have learned to make happy with what I have, although sometimes it is little, it really becomes a lot when one is grateful.



Some of my favorite hobbies โณ


original image

chillies from my garden
I'm not a professional taking pictures but I really enjoy spending time doing it. watching the photos you take fun and lets you focus on the details.


original image

This is the Dam that is coming to my town called -> Calabozo located in the Guรกrico state. I get excited every time I went through this place because that means that there are only 15 minutes left to get to my home, it has a great history founded by President Marcos Pรฉrez Jimรฉnez in the years 1957 ...
You want to know more?
click here


original image

I think my kitten does not know a lot of photographic pose but it's a tenderness because it's short


original image

It has been one of the last photos I have taken since I entertained myself in the kitchen cutting some dressings and without realizing I put the colors in that order, I was surprised because I had not noticed that the order indicated the Italian flag and my last name comes from there, which I found very funny. Sometimes our subconscious mind betrays us haha ๐Ÿ˜‚



original image

original image

I put several pictures in this way because basically I like to play anything in order to spend time with friends, recreate myself, maintain my physical condition, concentrate, de-stress, learn through the game. All that is necessary for a development of the practical, as my career is physical education is more fun to be my profession. I love doing and spending time playing, learning about the body, but in reality the sport in which I am active 2 years ago it is taekwondo since it is individual and wherever I travel I can practice it on my own, I only had an injury practicing it for being able to be well thank God!





Sort: ย 

Welcome beautiful Star

Iโ€™m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Hereโ€™s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/mcoinz79, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @kiarag! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @kiarag

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Thank you very much for your welcome! Alright I will keep it in mind :)

Glad you read my message. Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful post! Welcome here! Followed/upvoted 100%. Great to have you with us in STEEM! Looking forward to your content!

Welcome kiarag!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice bio. Welcome to steemit. Keep posting and consistency is the key. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Kung Fu Master Esther, I love your hair, your smile, your cat, and you don't have a sixth sense? Maybe just a little? Children are our future. I love what you're writing. I was a teacher for children. I love your passion.

thank you very much @joeyarnoldvn :) the sport that I practice is taekwondo, LOL I would like to have that seventh sense.

Me too. I would love to have as many senses as possible. It only makes sense. I love karate too and I practiced Taekwondo as a kid.

thanks friend! Taekwondo is the martial art that I practice. Thank you for your time :)

Awesome.

Bienvenida, me parece muy hermosa tu historia y esa manera armonica en la que hablas de la vida y de las cosas que te gustan hacer. es hermoso poder ver que aun existen jovenes dispuestos a darlo todo por nuestro hermosisimo pais..

Gracias @arehanna quรฉ bueno verte por aquรญ, no nos queda de otra que ser fuerte y continuar, muy proto esto acabarรก!

Hi and Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š itd nice to have you joining the comunity, i have been here for a while now and I really like it, i love the feeling of freedome to create and interact in a new creative way. I hope that together we all will help this the best mediaplatform ever โœŒ๐Ÿป Please feel free to follow and if you have any questions i would be pleased to help if i can. Have a nice day and take care.

Hello @sweden2023 Thank you very much! โ˜บ๏ธ I really hope to be able to use the platform well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85