introduceyourself

Hello everyone..! My name is Kid Arthur, and I live in Bataan, Philippines. I am a college instructor, teaching Marine Engineering subjects.

I think, the best way to introduce myself is to tell everyone about my hobbies and my likes.

Music is my most favorite hobby. I like to sing, rap, and I also composed song sometimes. You can also find me in youtube, just search the name kidkenji, and you can be able to find my recorded singing videos. Please don't forget to like after watching my videos. I will be uploading more videos soon. I'm planning to create a music video with a proffesional touch of editing. For the mean time, you may watch my amature video. The following link will bring you to one of my youtube video, where I sang my composed song entitled "My Everything"

Since this is my first time here in steemit.com, I am not really sure if adding a youtube link to this part will work just like in other site. So if the link doesnt work, you may search for this video in youtube.com by writing in the search bar: "kidkenji my everything".

I also like cooking especially pastries, like cookies, cake, sans rival or etc.

I also write poems. Soon, I will also post some of my composed poems here in steemit.com. Stay tuned for those who also like poems. Please follow me so that you will receive notification after I post it.

If you want to know more about me, please follow me and upvote this blog.

Thank you everyone, thank you steemit, and I hope we will all enjoy in this site.
😊😀

Sort:  

Congratulations @kidarthur, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit Community!!

Let's be connected each other and make a better world.
Thank you :)

hello Kid! nice to know you :) i just read your blog and upvoted it. i also followed you :) if you have time, please visit and read my blog. i just posted my introduceyourself blog. thank you! happy new year!

Hi Ana, I already upvoted and replied in your introduceyourself blog. Thanks..

welcome to steemit @kidarthur, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit, the best community in the world. We are happy to have you here, happy new year in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78