You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Intro: Born Into the California Dream, Now Searching the World

Welcome to the Steemit Community @sfcsami
I feel like I can relate with your story. I was a student at California State University, Monterey Bay. With only about a year left of schooling I dropped out...My parents not really understanding why, I tried to tell them Business was not my interest. The way I saw it school would always be there for me if I need to go back, but I'll never be able to do the things I enjoy doing with school in the way. I've been out of school and loving life thanks to crypto, forex, and youtube and steemit. Enjoying the movement and finding joy in everything in front of you instead of worrying about life situations is what it's all about. Looking forward to your journey.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with me and the support. I'm trying to utilize these platforms to help live my dreams and discover my passions, so awesome that you have been able to do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46