IntroduceYourself - My First Post! / IntroduceYourself - Mi Primer Blog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Español

¡Hola comunidad! Primero que todo un placer, mi nombre es María de los Ángeles y soy de Venezuela. Gracias por darme la oportunidad de introducirme a esta plataforma.

capture-20180522-221256.png

Soy esposa, madre e hija. Me gusta la fotografía y trato de capturar los momentos más llamativos de mi vida al igual que a la naturaleza. Me desempeño principalmente en la repostería junto a mi pareja; ambos hacemos un extraordinario equipo trabajando juntos por el bienestar de nuestro bebé.


P1420923.JPG

Últimamente con la situación actual en mi país económica y políticamente, hay muchos ancianos, adultos y niños que viven en las calles, en varias oportunidades he tenido el placer de hacer aperitivos con mi dinero para regalarlos a quienes más lo necesitan. Más que todo a esos niños y ancianos que no pueden conseguir un trabajo para sustentarse. A pesar de que mi situación económica no es la mejor, siempre que pueda, lo seguiré haciendo.

Me inscribí en esta plataforma para compartir con ustedes mis fotografías, recetas y aventuras al entregar comida por las avenidas de mi ciudad. Espero que mis blog sean de su agrado y tomen un poco de su tiempo para revisarlos.

Muchas gracias por su atención, xoxo María.

English

Hello community! First of all a pleasure, my name is María de los Ángeles and I'm from Venezuela. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to enter this platform.

I am a wife, mother and daughter. I like photography and I try to capture the most impressive moments of my life, I also do it with nature. I work mainly in the kitchen with my husband; we both make an extraordinary team working together for the well-being of our baby.

Lately with the current situation in my country, economic and political, there are many elderly people, children and adults who live in the streets, on several occasions I have made snacks to distribute them among those people in need. . . More to children and the elderly who can not get a job to support themselves. Although my economic situation is not the best, whenever I can, I will continue doing it.

I signed up on this platform to share my photographs, recipes and adventures when distributing food through the avenues of my city. I hope that my blogs are of your liking and of your time to review them.

Thank you very much for your attention, xoxo María.

P1440924.JPG

P1440028.JPG

Sort:  

Holaa kikiwiis!

welcome to steemit

Bienvenida a Steemit!

Hello kikiwiis! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem !

Hey @kikiwiis Welcome to Steemit. I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
I think Venezuela will bounce back. Best wishes to you and your country. You are doing good work. I hope to visit one day. Salud
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Soon I hope to publish a blog answering that kind of questions and my goal in general. Venezuela for the natives here is the most beautiful country that exists despite the situation that is causing us to leave here. I hope it recovers soon, but it never ceases to be a beautiful country. Thank you very much for your advice, I will take it as help and to be able to grow.

Welcome to Steemit, kikiwiis! I wish you a very happy journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey @kikiwiis! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61