Hello everyone,thank you steemit have given me the opportunity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm glad to be a part of this community

Hello, Steemit and hello dlive community, I am killerkovic,l'm 24 years old. and I want to introduce myself to the community even though I have been a user of this cool platform for a while.l have decided focus on this platform and taken the time hereDQmWGbwGr78b4YQtVMYRV35VHA5T1PLqPyxHxE2ZPoVqMn9.jpeg
Do you really have a lot of problems with my self do not be afraid, I always add subtitles for people who have problems with my accent --- This Dutchman has been living in the south of Spain for several years because I want to get more out of life. I am a type of man who pursues the dream.

I do not want to burden you with my dlive promotion. I think you know why. I am a full-time on steemit and learning more about DLive with my friend @hafizul and it is going terribly bad this year with me. So fast forward, I hope I can build my community here on Steemit.2018-03-07 02.09.06 1.jpg

I talk about new and high-profile

Thank you have taken the time to read my introduction.
Say hello in the comment section

Sort:  

Hey buddy, welcome to the world of Steemit. I hope you find Steemit as rewarding & informative as I do. All the very best for your future here.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Hello @killerkovic!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi, Welcome to steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world.

Hellow @killerkovic , welcome to steemit world. Our project is to collect authors who contribute quality contents where curation hunters hassle free searching where to put their votes worth.
We believe introductionary reflect future quality post but we also see authors develop their skills on this beautiful world. Don’t forget to follow us and your post was captured and reblogged to our station where curation hunters are waiting see you….

Aside from that we organize a game serve for our funding 3 digit lotto draw-01
Please read the guidelines here before you pick an entry.

You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors contribute quality contents and report spammers.

Welcome to Steem Community @killerkovic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @killerkovic, you have made an interesting post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524025604-5429626

Hello @killerkovic , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79