Hello everyone,thank you have taken the time to read my introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit and hello dlive community, I am killerkovic,l'm 24 years old. and I want to introduce myself to the community even though I have been a user of this cool platform for a while.l have decided focus on this platform and taken the time here2018-03-04 10.01.30 1.jpg

Do you really have a lot of problems with my self do not be afraid, I always add subtitles for people who have problems with my accent --- This Dutchman has been living in the south of Spain for several years because I want to get more out of life. I am a type of man who pursues the dream.

I do not want to burden you with my dlive promotion. I think you know why. I am a full-time on steemit and learning more about DLive with my friend @hafizul and it is going terribly bad this year with me. So fast forward, I hope I can build my community here on Steemit.

I talk about new and high-profile

Thank you have taken the time to read my introduction.
Say hello in the comment section

Sort:  

Hello, KillerKovic, and Welcome to Steemit.

It's never too late to start posting on Steemit. This platform is still in its infancy -- although it's quite a successful infant!


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Hello @killerkovic!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wish you all the best

Congratulations @killerkovic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steem Community @killerkovic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72