introducemyself

Hi there, i'm HQ PPT Producer / designer Mr kim.

My contents are so simple. i just share my ppt template. Wanna know how to get my template ?
it's so simple. when i upload images of my template and you like it, just vote to my bulletin and comment your email adress. and i will send you all my ppt template. so cool ~?

Helluva nice to meet you guys.
here under my words i uploaded my #introduceyourself image.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, kimjetstvo! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@cheneats Thank you for welcoming me ! yeah i'll check it out soon !

hi @kimjetstvo Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this Discord channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

@kimjetstvo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @kimjetstvo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01