IAM NEW HERE....Get to know me👇

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,
image
I am new here and i am really excited and glad to be here,
I came across steemit through my boss.
I'd like to introduce myself,
my name is KIM
I love reading 📚,it gives me pleasure and takes me to places,i have never been before,interested in literature, non-fiction,autobiography,history.
image

I love travelling,going to unexpected expiditions are one of my favourite,so into, exploring the culture and meeting new people,and i also love listening to all genres of music 🎶 and watching 🎥 movies.
image

Besides these, i like photography,designing,organizing things,gardening and cooking.

Thank you everyone.
Feel free to follow @KimZ

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Congratulations on joining @kimz ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thank you for welcoming me,
With your compliment
Working on it
Hoping to do better,
Greetings to you too @rerycore

Congratulations to join in steemit @kimz, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Thank you for your support,
Being a part of this is incredible,ill definitely do my best and looking forward to see the best works
Lets keep supporting each other
Cheers to our whole new level @muhammadikbal

Hi @kimz, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Thank you for the compliment,
And that indeed sounds interesting, i will check it out
Nice to meet you @aldul02

Hello! I can see that this is a recent account so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote on the house and keep up the good work!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thank you so much @kromosoom for your kind support and advice....appreciated

Congratulations @kimz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @kimz! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too @vlone99 Thank you for your warm welcome and your support
Thats indeed helpful
Hope you have an amazing day too 😊

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

I hope so and I will keep steeming. 😊Thank you so much @firepower

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Get to make new friends..
I am @abdullahkhattak..

Thank you @abdullahkhattak i will do that.

Congratulations @kimz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71