Steemit News!#Reintroduceyourself Tag.Great Way To Introduce Yourself.Feel Free To Be More Known Here!

What Does #Reintroduceyourself Tag Means?

#Reintroduceyourself gives us ability to write about us again and again. If you already wrote your introduction post and accidentally forgot something don't worry! Use #Reintroduceyourself tag and feel free to talk about yourself a lot!

So here we are and I have a little question - we are talking about #reintroduction so why I can't write a little amount of information about me too? I think that this is quite good habit because this way a lot of Steemians will know me and I will have more and more good friends and acquaintanceship.

So what is my favorite quote? You won't be surprised about it trust me!

Communication - the human connection - is the key to personal and career success
- Paul J. Meyer


Well This Is Me

nnn.jpg

I really don't want this article to be pesky and deliberated about myself. I need it to be full-informational and useful for another Steemit users.
So what can also I say? Feel free to use this good tag. Make your voice louder, make your dreams come true!


If you really love to talk about yourself or you are just very active person and have a lot of good news in your life and career share it with us! There are a lot of people like us who loves write and read other people's news.
I really hope that we all one day become so popular and successful persons that even very, very, very well-known magazines and newspapers gonna write about us!


P.S
I already told you about this great news but somehow it "cancelled". I don't know why but I think that you should know about this tag, that's why I talked about twice!

I hope that you liked my article about this great news on Steemit!
I am looking forward to bring high quality content to Steemit and interacting with all of you!
I want your suggestions, advices and support to be a greatest Steemit User. Stay blessed. Be happy with Steemit. Stay tuned to my blogs. Have a Good Day.
Stay turned for more information.

STEEM ON!

Lots Of Love, @kindangel

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 5 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Goodluck here

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Steemit News!#Reintroduceyourself Tag.Great Way To Introduce Yourself.Feel Free To Be More Known Here! This post has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse! Welcome to the Steemit community!

Nice post and good quote! My favorite is "one mans death is a tragedy, a million is a statistic" - Joseph Stalin

hello, i am romesh akila welcome to steemit my friend.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98