Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi Friends steemit everything wherever you are.
Introduce my name Muhammad Ali @ king14, born in a remote village 32 years old.
Blang Sialet, Paya Bakong sub-district, North Aceh district, Aceh province.

I am a newcomer to the world of steemit, my intention to join in steemit is not solely for panning or hunting Dollar but rather to get friends from all corners of the world.
"Getting one too many enemies, Looking for a thousand friends feels less" ..

Incredible thanks to my best friend @syahrizaldawood @edimunawar who has introduced the world of steemit to me

Therefore my friends Let me learn a lot from my friends who have already joined me about how to interact in the world of steemit.

Thank you...!!

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Greetings, king14! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@king14, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland! And good luck!


Welcome to Steemit @king14!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86