My introduction to Steemit in the first post

Good afternoon all steemit friends.


I would like to introduce myself here. my name is king and my account is @kingfriends. My hobbies are writing, traveling and watching soccer sporting events. I am also the sport. For me writing is not yet at a great stage, because I am learning from the books I read, without special courses to solidify my writing. so please advice and guidance of steemit friends all for the perfection of my writing and posting.



Several steemit friends brief introduction about me. please guidance all companions

Regards @kingfriends

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community. I'm happy to meet you, I like your post.
Now I follow you. Regards!

Thank you @monchox, have responded to my introduction. I am new and need a lot of learning. Please guide me.

Of course my friend. Basically Steemit is a social network where social interaction is well paid.

Here I leave my post in case you like to read and comment:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@monchox/hello-i-monchox

https://steemit.com/music/@monchox/best-rock-and-roll-bands-according-to-monchox

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53