Who I Am

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Onah Kingsley @kingonah. I am an educational facilitator by profession. I agree with William Shakespeare that life is a stage where we play our part and take our exits.


IMG_20180119_101257_650.jpg


My philosophy of life is honesty and sincerity. I identify myself with a team of players whom I can comprehend their moves. For those I don't understand their tactics, I prefer them as opponents.


IMG_20180119_101252_857.jpg


My hobbies include reading, travelling and watching television. I was introduced to steemit by @rickie via the genesis project group powered by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. I've also been able to get introduced to other Nigerian communities on the steemit platform likes the @airhawk-project community piloted by @dreamchasser and other working Nigerian steemians.

My aim of joining this incredible platform is to make contacts and have a broader horizon about life.

Sort:  

This platform provides a lot of interesting story and information, I am sure you will love steemit more and more so I welcome you to this awesome platform. =)

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Congratulations @kingonah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

new on steemit ..
my network automatically scan you..
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you, I will do that

hello @kingonah and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to Steemit, Super. Keep Steeming.

Welcome to Steemit, Super. Keep Steeming.

Congratulations @kingonah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59