10年女孩儿的仗剑天涯

        我是一个女孩儿,但我却喜欢仗剑天涯,蹬在马镫上的感觉让我很爽。小酒壶儿温烫上一壶高粱酒,在马背上仰面望着苍穹,变幻的云组成各种形状。

        那云仿佛就是我的知己,工作之余在康西草原上的悠悠扬扬,它全懂,5月12日,距离汶川大地震已经过去了10年,08年我还在上初二,同桌是一个很干净的男生,白色的的确良衬衫,雕牌味的香气让我完全忘记了语文老师的吱吱呀呀。正讲到社戏,满篇的无聊,故乡的感情不应该放在这样的课堂上讲吧,应该是我们一群人跑到各自的家里,在故乡的土地上,拿出沙包踢沙包,嘴里还得数着:一、二、三、四。。。。。。 

       “ 哎呦,别捅我呀”。同桌眉毛往上挑了挑,我顺着他的浓眉眼睛指教90度的上扬,语文老师正含笑看着我,我立马回了一个略显尴尬的笑,主动抱着语文课本站楼道了,还没有听5分钟,我就感觉有点站不稳,看一下对面的楼发现楼在动,那一刻,说实话我的心情很激动,这是传说中的武林高手来了吗?然后就听到老师喊了一声:地震了。然后我就看到我们老师箭一般的窜了出去,我在后面跑的时候,心里一阵嘀咕,女人还能跑这么快,同是女人,差距咋就这么大呢!

         放了一天假,很开心,提着高粱酒,骑着家里的枣红马,领着她去地里吃草去,正是春夏之交,满地的碧绿,看着那些绿油油的草,我都忍不住想啃两口。马儿吃着草,我仰天看着云,就像现在一样,悠悠扬扬。人生没有一曲广陵散不能解决的,琴瑟起,万念随风,草香四溢。

        那个时候没有汉服,不像现在可以穿着汉服,策马扬鞭。累了就可以在小溪旁,双手感受着缓缓流动的清凉,小鱼时不时啄一下你的手指肚,很痒。

       这10年发生了很多的事情,在自我介绍里不能一一为大家展开一个江湖,但是这10年我是如何从一个侠客变为一个吃货,我又是如何逼迫男友练习易筋经,又是如何一步步尘封了那把我挚爱的宝剑,都会随着夏天的到来而禅鸟和鸣。

      我继续骑马饮酒了,爱我的人可以点赞了。

       

Sort:  

您好!Welcome to Steemit, kingwriting! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @kingwriting!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @kingwriting!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

你可以加我微信哦,18813143604,大鱼互惠群,一起写有趣的文章,参加有趣的活动,让赚钱更轻松。

@kingwriting, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Congratulations @kingwriting! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to steemit

女汉子,你好!

厉害了,女侠。弱弱的问一句:练易筋经不会走火入魔吧?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05