Hello Steemers

Honestly, the quality of my content will probably be lower than that of other Steemers. This is because I am not as anarcho-capitalist and financially speculative as many Steemers, so I do not think I should try to depend on a cryptocurrency as a source of income, so I am NOT writing professionally. (If any upvotes are given, I will use them to power up so that I can support others on this site who decide to use it professionally.)
I'm a 19-year-old in the United States, and I some late nights I will probably be writing about cults, and diets, and how completely depressed my generation is, and anything else I want to vent on. Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kirbster! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

How are you? Kirbster, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit. Great to have you. Don't feel intimidated, just be real and we will appreciate you

No problem with that buddy, as long as you present what you've got. Best regards to you and followed you also. Thanks @robin-ho

A new Steemian :-) hello @kirbster I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62