Art Reverses Time

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Art is Magic :: It's created out of thin air.

It's what makes us remember what's it's like to be pure // alive // raw.

Art Heals....it's how we release so we can be innocent again.

Art is the fountain of youth

Sort:  

I absolutely love this quote :D I personally love all forms of art, but it's such a shame that so many people lose their passion for creativity when they grow up :( I love finding other creative adults :)

Thank you fellow creative steemit friend :)

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I'm mad at myself for being manipulated into clicking it even though I knew it was clickbaiting. Nice work KittyKarma111 :D

Wish you the best and that you find your audience here.

Cheers!

Aahh, appealing to a man's libido.... never fails right? lol

If that's how you want to look at it

Getting attention sure, keeping it it's a different story :p

I suppose

Yes, we're social, we care about other people's opinions even though most of us say they don't.

I share that fear by the way I type sometimes, I'm not a native, so I tend to make some mistakes typing. And you know people on the Internet can be grammar triggered easilly.

Hey, I'm a spiritual guy so I feel your pain.

I'm always here. Nice to meet you and connect with a likeminded individual... spiritual people are rare here.

Welcome to steem. Good luck.

You're very much welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47