Who Am I Really :: A Question of Selfie

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello fellow steemit !!

Today’s technology allows the dream of self perfection to be a reality....within seconds.

Staring against wall.jpg

Filters...photoshop....editing apps...can fix any imperfections we feel we have.

image

In the selfie world....we focus a lot of attention on our outer appearance....Does this appearance reflect the person on the inside?

Lol..."Look Into My Eyes"....a person can't hid their true self in their eyes :: if looked at them directly ...Look INSIDE...when talking // facing

image

We are blessed to be Born chameleons

image

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

IMG_0343.jpg

Similar to everyone....my life is a book....full of chapters of my experiences.....Like all Chameleons....At the end of each chapter I start a transformation....phoenix-style....so when the new one starts.....I'm a new person....

IMG_0123_2.JPG

...but with each new chapter .....does the person on the inside change? along with the person on the outside.

IMG_0784.jpg

Please....Look through these selfies....

The Girl that doesnt smile.jpg

Which Chapter "Selfie" is your favorite

IMG_0561.jpg

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

IMG_0138.PNG

Upvotes are graciously appreciated !! :) :)

IMG_1004.JPG

Please..... Steem The Movement

IMG_1150.JPG

Sort:  

Astrology and Tarot, I'm in!

Where did you see that?

On the Intro, thumbs up!

Amazing set of selfies, simply because the model is just gorgeous.

My favorite is the one with the beanie. You look just the most beautiful thing in that one.
Cheers

That's me most days.....good eye....and I'm flattered :)

I feel drawn to that picture, like if people did a reading with it. Did you show that picture to a reader?
Cheers

No...are you a reader

Of sorts, apparently not good enough, just felt like it was used for a long distance reading by someone. Nevermind then.

I don’t follow when u say...not good enough

I don’t follow when u say...not good enough. Please elaborate

Well, my reading on the picture was incorrect, that proves Im not that good.

I still don’t follow...what was your reading?...

brains!!!!!

Love the zombie makeup!

Welcome to Steemit @kittykarma1111!

Here are some of my old posts with some tips I picked up along the way. Hopefully you will find some of them helpful.

Tips 1- 10 / Tips 11-20 / Tips 21-30

Cheers,
@Rebele93

These were all beautiful pictures! It was hard to pick a favorite ;)

Welcome to the blockchain Nice to meet you, so many different looks... reminds me of me :)

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

#photography
I want to know with that where

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71