My introduction post

IMG-20180429-WA0005.jpg

Hello every one this is Kizza Josh from Uganda and am actually so am grateful to join steemit and am single am not employed and am in my High school vacation. It is not all that awesome because I do not have a job and As a man I have issues to sort but am so lucky a sister(@ireneblessing) told me about steemit and hey am excited because I know now am going to push up with my studies
Kizza Josh 20180429_214356.jpg

In life I have dream of owning my business after my studies where I want to live a happy life since we all want to be happy at the end of the day.
But really who does not want to be successful am so sure with steemit I will make it in life no one joins this amazing platform and stays the same .I believe for one to be successful one has to walk long distance to reach the climax and in life i also need to see my self driving good car and owning good house after all i can't forget to help the street children who are also suffering on the street because very one needs to see this nation when everyone is living happy life

Please show me some love by commenting, upvoting and restreeming my post

Sort:  

Welcome to the great steemit community in Uganda @kizzajosh. Join the discord group https://discord.gg/hffWfRU
Invite your family and friends to join.

Welcome! This is a great place to be if you are looking at starting a business, as a lot of the same practices apply!

Post consistently, follow those with fairly large SP (That little number to the right of your name) and make sure to interact like crazy!! Leave lots of comments and you will see your SP grow! You will love it here! Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit and welcome to join

@kizzajosh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steem @kizzajosh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit :-)

Hello, I invite you to our discord chat, we help new users to grow. we had a great time .. You will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

@kizzajosh, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Hey Kizza I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-12-winner-of-11

Congratulations @kizzajosh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80