An eclectic in Steemit

I intend, with your help, to create something innovative in Steemit. Know me! Click here

image-2018-07-26 (2).png

An eclectic in Steemit  

2 minutes read    

Yes! Hello to all the great community of Steemit! 
I am very happy to be able to greet you all and write my first post.  
My name is Klaus and I am a young man with many aspirations in life, like many of you.    
My three main features are:

  • Audiovisual producer
  • Theater fan 
  • Writer

But that's not all, I'm quite eclectic and open to many things.  For example I am very interested in the world of Blockchain, technology, psychology and lifestyle, among other things that we will discover together.  The idea is to make this brief introduction, although I find it quite difficult.  I will be sharing several things with you, however I will try to keep the content of my blog as coherent as possible.

Who I am?

I'm 24 years old. I am from Venezuela. I am an Aries sign with the moon in Pisces and an ascendant in Capricorn (sometimes I believe in these things). I am an agnostic. I believe in the faith of people beyond gods or deities. I love the performing and audiovisual arts. And the rest I keep defining ... Every day I discover something new about me and around me.

Where am I going?

image-2018-07-26 (3).png
For my future plans are to develop myself as a producer and director of cinema and theater. In addition to scriptwriter, playwright and writer. I also want to invest in cryptocurrencies to own my time and devote myself more to art. When I was a child I dreamed of being president of a television channel. I have learned to expect only one thing in life: what happens. The important thing is to do what you love with those you love.

What will be my content?

image-2018-07-26 (2).png

One of the reasons why I decided to write in Steemit was the need to express myself and discuss with open and critical people, and in Steemit I'm sure I can achieve that. My intention is to share:

  • Audiovisual and theater experiments
  • Essays, articles, stories and criticism of all kinds
  • My mental disorders
Hahaha! Let's see ... I will also be attentive to your suggestions and comments. Thank you for reading. If you wish, give me an UpVote. Big hug.

giphy.gif

This is an English translation of my original publication. Please, if you find any writing error or syntax, let me know and I will correct it. I am not an expert writing in English. See you.

Sort:  

Hey kalusyanez

Hi, thanks for passing by.


Welcome to Steem @klausyanez.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Klaus ! Nice to meet you and rly good introduction you have written here man!
Looking forward for more out of you creative brain :)
Peace and much fun here on the blockchain ! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I really appreciate your comment. In the beginning, I will try to publish weekly. I hope to see you in more publications.

Hi dear Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you. You look confident.. Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.

And my support will also be with you, dear friend. Nice to meet you.

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you, I have a lot of expectations.

Welcome to Steem, @klausyanez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to steemit @klausyanez. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66