Hey Steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First time ever doing/having a blog. Heard of Steemit through some youtube channels and thought I'd give it a try.

A little bit about myself. I'm from Upstate NY and been in the Navy almost 18yrs. I can't wait to retire :) Don't get me wrong, I've seen and done some amazing things, met some wonderful people in my travels. England, Sicily, and Malta are definitely my favorites. for the people are worked with in these countries as well as the locals.

I hope to develop this a bit more. I'm trying to get out of my shell a little and meet/engage with more people.

Sort:  

Hello, kmyner! I wish you make many new friends here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit, kmyner! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Loading...

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

My pleasure.

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

Welcome to steemit @kmyner. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Greeting @kmyner. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Congratulations @kmyner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34