BACK FOR GOOD

Hello great stemians ! I've actually been away for quite a long time, shortly after i joined this great community, something happened that kept me away from actively participating and contributing to the growth of the community.

IMG_20180530_093112.jpg

My phone was stolen and as a result of that, i lost all my keys and the most important which is my master key to my previous account @kofigordom . All effort to retrieve it proved abortive, and because i didn't heed the advice of my friend @shuta who introduced me to this great community which is to save it to my mail, i was left stranded. After much frustration, i was left with no choice but to open another account and start all over again. This has been very stressful and painful considering all the contacts i had and all the lovely post and popularity that i have attained over time.

Am not regreting because i see this as an opportunity to bounce back and move on with positive vibes and my head held high.

So i consider this to be a RE-INTRODUCTION since am doing something i have earlier done.

My name is Fossou Kofi David. I live in port harcourt, i am an accountant by profession.

My field of interest are Auditing, Business, Advertising and Counselling. Apart from the world of Academia, i have other intriging things that i've got passion for, which is building , writing and painting.

I speak three languages fluently , namely English, Hausa and Ewe. But i am enthusiastic about learning french and someday spanish.

Having discovered that there are a lot of beautiful and intelligent minds here on steemit, it has moved me to fit into the picture perfectly. And i hope with time, my sole aim of making this platform gain GLOBAL ADOPTION will be achieved. I've heard so much about STEEMJET community which was powered by @dimimp, fortunately the vision of this wonderful community steemjet correlates with mine which is helping steem attain global adoption.

IMG_20180530_092515.jpg

BRIEF AND QUICK FACTS ABOUT MYSELF

  1. I live in port harcourt.

  2. I'm a graduate of the university of port harcourt.

  3. I love going to places and travelling.

  4. I hate seeing injustice or watching the innocent oppressed.

  5. I love being among my family and close friends.

  6. I love doing things at night.

  7. I strive to impact knowledge and encourage/motivate people the best way i can.

IMG_20180524_101607.jpg


Feel free to drop a comment if you have any question.


Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Hi, kofigordon! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks i really appreciate

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄


Welcome to Steemit @kofigordon!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks...many blessings too

Welcome to steemit @kofigordon. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

I so much appreciate the fine gesture...tnks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85