A little about myself for Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, my name is Christian. My favourite football team is FC Barcelona. I like to make new friends and talk with interesting people about travel, crypto and dogs 

It has already passed more than 5-6 years as I learned about the cryptocurrency. I learned it thanks to the friend who incidentally mentioned a Bitcoin in one of our dog walks. Then, I also started being interested, reading and looking for information on Bitcoin and cryptocurrency in general. During this time I was thinking that is kind of a bubble that is going to pop soon.

Today i am very interested and enthusiastic about the cryptocurrency fate in the world. By the way, on one of out cryptomeetups in Bulgaria I’ve also heard about Steemit. A person made his vacation to Barcelona using Steem B&B or something like AirB&B with Steemit community. I’m very glad to hear good news and it is too unpleasant to read bad news. I was very upset by the recent ICO bans in China. I hope, everything will be fine and all ICO will have their chance to improve our world.

I am a dog person. I like to play with dogs and I learn from them a little every day. Here is my newest friend from our last travel to Rome – baby dog Princhipe. Do you like him?
20170930_201518.jpg

Sort:  

welcome koinov,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

How are you? Koinov, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Upvoted you :)

Nice to meet you, @koinov! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

awesome info, i will follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54