Introceyourself

Hi everyone
Am Mohammed Kolade by name. am a marketer.. Am new on this platform ... But it has been fun all all the way using this platform, because it is such an encouraging and captivating platform..
And I want to thank you all for making my stay on this platform a fruitful one... I believe you guys can still do more for me just for me to also become an effective steemian...
Looking forward to having the best from you guys..... I Love you all!!!!
For a start, let me share my last birthday's picture with you guys...
IMG_20180128_165407.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome to Steemit @kolade1996 :)

Thank u so much

Welcome to Steem, @kolade1996!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2593 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to steemit

Hello, welcome, I hope the Steemit Community will cover your expectations

Greetings from Venezuela

I'm delighted to have you here @kolade1996, welcome to Steemit. Wishing you the best here

Welcome Kolade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59