Hey steemit, am so happy to join this life changing platformm

I am obagbemiro kolawole, gadgets freak , internet junkie, graduate engineer, football freak. All the way from africa Nigeria
My hobbies are internet surfing , football, games ,cars nd engine reviews, gadgets
I believe every man is a success only if they re willing to achieve their goals and dreams
I believe everybody needs help at a point in life which brings to a conclusion that no man is an island.
image

Thanks to @daniel-itunu who introduced me and lectured me on steemit. I really owe him alot.
image

I want to use steemit platform to empower and equip youth in my district because of the rate of unemployment is increasing.
image

Sort:  

Hi there welcome to steemit @kollingtonk glad you made it here I wish you all the best and good luck! =)

WELCOM TO STEEMIT

Welcome!

Hey obagbemiro ! Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

Thanks
I really appreciate

Hello obagbemiro, welcome on board! To get more idea of steemit quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks
I will

Welcome to steemit.
Following.

Welcome to steemit brooooo.

Hi kollingtonk, welcome to steemit, Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56