Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG-20180102-WA0002.jpg
Hey you! If you've stumbled upon my introduction, it is to tell you I've just joined the Steemit community. I am an aspiring midwife who thinks the proper, clinically appropriate care of pregnant women equals the safe delivery of healthy babies.IMG-20170930-WA0034.jpg
Creativity is dynamic, and as an individual who ascribe to the school of thought that reading broadens one's scope of knowledge, I will like to use the Steemit community to promote reading and writing.
As such, I spend my leisure writing fiction which helps me escape the heavy, sadness-filled realities of life. I strongly believe that a world without fiction would be a boring place to be. Fiction which explores the grey zones existing between the clear cut white and black of our society helps people navigate life's troubled pathways better.
I was a bit skeptical when I heard about cryptocurrency and Steemit, but having signed up, I've seen the benefits of joining the Steemit community. My gratitude goes to @tj4real for introducing me to the Steemit community. I will contribute regularly to this community in the form of stories. By sharing what I know with others, I hope the world becomes fully illuminated with knowledge.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you

@komaat. You are welcome. It feels like just yesterday that i joined this community but its actually 6 months. Time really flies when you are enjoying what you are doing. I hope to see more or you writings. Ghana is privileged to have you here

Thank you

Hello ! welcome to steemit keep Doing Hard Work. best of luck.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like your stay here. I look forward to reading your stories.

Thank you

Welcome sister. I pray the good lord widens your knowledge base to bring spice up this beautiful community. you can check my post @ghevengelist

Hello @komaat welcome to Steeemit. Hope u enjoy it here

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, looking foward to reading your stories!

Thank you

Congratulations @komaat, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you

You are welcome @komaat....have a great time here.

Good keep it up

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56